Bara ord?

Ibland funderar jag på att lägga ner min blogg, för det är bara ord. Mr M sa häromdagen att i det man säger så finns det alltid en sanning. Osökt tänker jag därmed på Chris Medina och hans alldeles underbara låt What are words.. Ändå vet jag att jag ibland säger saker som jag inte menar. Eller som kommer ut fel och får en annan mening än det jag faktiskt tänkt. Hur som helst så tänkte jag idag bara skriva att Jag Älskar Dig Mr M.

What are words by Chris Medina

Anywhere you are, I am near
Anywhere you go, I’ll be there
Anytime you whisper my name
You’ll see

How every single promise I’ll keep
‘Cause what kind of guy would I be
If I was to leave
When you need me most?

What are words
If you really don’t mean them when you say them?
What are words
If they’re only for good times, then they don’t?

When it’s love
Yeah, you say them out loud
Those words, they never go away
They live on, even when we’re gone

And I know an angel was sent
Just for me and I know I’m meant
To be where I am
And I’m gonna be

Standing right beside her tonight
And I’m gonna be by your side
I would never leave
When she needs me most

I’m forever keeping my angel close

Detta bildspel kräver JavaScript.

Kommentera

